contact us...


Some important contact information for the Red Cedar Symphony

Please feel free to contact us by email or US Postal Service with your comments and suggestions about the Red Cedar Symphony Orchestra; our organization, our programs, and our performances.

US Postal Service:

Red Cedar Symphony
PMB #109
330 S. Main St
Rice Lake, WI 54868

General information:

If you have a need for general information, want to make a general comment or simply don't know who has the information you need or don't know where to direct your comments, try this contact:
info@RedCedarSymphony.org

Artistic Director:

If you would like to comment on the artistic aspects of our programs or engage the Artistic Director/Conductor in conversation, try this contact:
Artistic.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Executive Director:

If you would like to comment on administrative aspects of our organization or need information from our Executive Director, try this contact:
Executive.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Personnel Director:

If you have questions or comments about orchestra personnel or would like to talk about becoming part of our orchestra, try this contact:
Personnel.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Financial Director:

For financial matters of our organization, try this contact:
Financial.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Board of Directors:

For information about the Board of Directors, try these contacts:
Board.President@RedCedarSymphony.org
Board.Secretary@RedCedarSymphony.org
Board@RedCedarSymphony.org

Webmaster:

For any problems with or corrections to our website, try this contact:
webmaster@RedCedarSymphony.org