board of directors...

updated January 2018

Executive Committee:

President:
Robin Fossum
rkfossum@gmail.com
715.642.2414

Vice President:
Jim Hurst
jhurst4092@charter.net
715.234.4092

Treasurer:
Jim Haack
jim@haackortho.com
715.726.2233

Secretary::
Ann Hansen
ahansena@centurytel.net
715.288.6817


Board Members:

Kristine Longmire
longmirekrisco49@yahoo.com
715.931.0629

Nora Moss
bmoss@centurytel.net
715.635.21567

Diana Stone
dstonestringmusic@gmail.com
715.236.3152

Earl Cook
elcook@interserv.com
715.558.5197

Susan Hilderbrand
shilderbrand706@gmail.com
715.234.9486

Kathy Grover
mailto:kgrover2609@charter.net
715.764.2130


Staff:

Artistic Director/Conductor:
Kevin Peters
Artistic.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Executive Director:
Alana Laufman
Executive.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Personnel Director:
Patty Smith
Personnel.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org