board of directors...

updated October 2016

Executive Committee:

President:
Earl Cook
Board.President@RedCedarSymphony.org
715.558.5197

Secretary::
Mary Updike
Board.Secretary@RedCedarSymphony.org
715.924.4111

Vice President:
Robin Fossum
rkfossum@gmail.com
715.924.4111

Treasurer:
Jim Haack
Financial.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org
715.726.2233


Board Members:


Staff:

Artistic Director/Conductor:
Kevin Peters
Artistic.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Executive Director:
Alana Laufman
Executive.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org

Personnel Director:
Patty Smith
Personnel.Director@RedCedarSymphony.org