2009 Fall Concert

The Red Cedar Symphony Orchestra is pleased to announce the first concert of our 26th season

Red Cedar Symphony Presents:
Music Americana!

To be held at two venues:

The RCSO will be conducted by Josh Aerie and will feature pieces by:

Tickets are available at the door on the day of the concert. Prices are $12 for adults, $5 for students 10 & up and children 9 & under are free.

Back to the top